Happy Holidays!!!

IMG_7003

Hello Everyone, It’s the holiday season! I bet most of you are running around doing last minute errands (like me… :P) Well I have good news my second cousin was born two weeks ago and yesterday my cousin and I went to take pictures of her. And let me tell you something, it wasn’t easy. But I had a lot of fun. We are still not done with the photos but we will be wrapping it up by tomorrow. But here is a sneak preview of some of the photos we took. Pro tip; if you want to take a picture of a baby take it when they are asleep. And by next week I will be posting chapter four of the midnight train woohoo.

Enjoy your holidays! Nighty Night Everyone.

Leave a Reply

