Six Days Left!

Hello everyone, I am still writing my novel for nanowrimo but the days feel so short after work and before work I try to write as much as I can, but sometimes I constantly have to check my writing and the flow of it. I want to achieve this because I feel like I am writing nonsense, I feel like I just want to hit the 50 000 words, and say I did it. I know I have a deadline but I also want to create a good novel. I’ve been feeling like I should have prepared myself better :(. But I am not giving up! I still have six more day and I have 20 000 words so far. I think I can still reach my goal.
I am sorry for not posting any stories recently but you will have a great novel to read at the end of this month.

Nighty-night everyone.

Leave a Reply

